Finance Team

The Finance Team compiles the church budget and encourages faithful giving.
ChairpersonSherrill Allen
Vice Chair / TreasurerAndy Hardy
Financial SecretaryDeryck Hill
Lay LeaderJenny Johnson
Admin. Council ChairShannon Hill
Staff ParishKeith Beamon
Trustee ChairRufus Langley
At Large MemberPaul Keene
At Large MemberPaula Ricard
At Large MemberAnita Stephenson
At Large Member Chip Swartz