Administrative Council Team

The Administrative Council oversees the work of the church. It does this by setting and working to achieve the goals for the church.
ChairpersonShannon Hill
Vice ChairpersonRufus Langley
SecretaryEleanor Britt
Assistant SecretaryPaula Ricard
Lay LeaderJenny Johnson
Lay DelegateBrenda Allen
TreasurerAndy Hardy
Financial SecretaryDeryck Hill
Membership Secretary Shelba Keene
Church HistoriansKaye & Steve Stafford
Sunday School SecretaryShannon Hill